How can I downgrade a manager to a user?

Open your browser and got to the URL http://dashboard.shakespeak.com/ login with your personal login details. Enter the navigation menu on the left side, go to settings and click on the license info button. In the section below (user details), you can click on the marker of the person you want to downgrade to a user and tick the open box next the floppy disk. If you have ticked the box you should save the changes by clicking on the save button (floppy disk).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk